Committee of Council

Bluewater Power Board - Ian Veen

Bluewater Recycling Association Board - Larry Wagner

Cemetery Board - Ian Veen, Connie McFadden, Jordan Newport

Committee of Adjustment - ALL of COUNCIL

Fire Board - Larry Wagner, Jordan Newport

Lambton Historical Society - Connie McFadden

Oil  Springs Heritage Advisory Committee - Connie McFadden

Parks & Recreation - Ian Veen, Adam Veen, Connie McFadden

Lambton County Trails - Adam Veen

Scroll to top