County of Lambton

Located in southwestern Ontario, Lambton County is bordered to the west by the St. Clair River, and to the north by Lake Huron. The municipalities of Huron County, Middlesex County and Chatham-Kent share our northern, eastern, and southern borders.

Lambton County is comprised of 11 municipalities:

The Corporation of the County of Lambton

789 Broadway Street, Box 3000
Wyoming ON N0N 1T0
Phone: 519-845-0801
Toll Free: 1-866-324-6912
Fax: 519-845-3160

Scroll to top